Iryna (Ireesha) Blokhina

Iryna (Ireesha) Blokhina

Sport: rhythmic gymnastics trainer 
Date of birth: 15.01.1983
Place of birth: Kyiv
Height: 168 cm
Weight: 53 kg
Nickname: Ireesha
  
Iryna was born January 15, 1983 in Kyiv, in the family of the greatest Ukrainian footballer Oleg Blokhin and world champion in rhythmic gymnastics Iryna Deriugina. Since the early childhood she was engaged in several sports. In 1999 she won a grant of the American music contest "Guitar Center" and spent several years in the USA, where she graduated from the school "Los Angeles College of Music.
  
In the USA, Iryna released a few music albums. In 2005 she made her debut in a Hollywood movie, playing a few episodes in arthouse films and movie with Adam Sandler "Click". Also starred in the popular series "Two and a half men" with Charlie Sheen.
  
After return to Ukraine, Iryna worked in the "School of rhythmic gymnastics of Deryugin’s", as a coach and choreographer of the national team of Ukraine in rhythmic gymnastics, and was the author of the indicative music for sporting events.
  
In 2012, he became the author of words and singer of the anthem of football Euro-2012. In 2012, she worked as a presenter of the TV program "Big football" on the TV channel "Ukraine".

Ирина Блохина

Ирина Блохина

Спорт: тренер по художественной гимнастике
Дата рождения: 15.01.1983
Место рождения: Киев
Рост: 168 см
Вес: 53 кг
Прозвище: Ириша (Ireesha)

Ирина родилась 15 января 1983 года в Киеве, в семье великого украинского футболиста Олега Блохина и чемпионки мира по художественной гимнастике Ирины Дерюгиной. С раннего детства занималась сразу несколькими видами спорта. В 1999 году выиграла стипендию на американском музыкальном конкурсе «Guitar Center», и несколько лет провела в США, где окончила школу актерского мастерства «Los Angeles College of Music.

В США Ириша выпустила несколько альбомов. В 2005 году дебютировала в голливудском кино, сыграв несколько эпизодов в артхаусных картинах и художественном фильме с Адамом Сэндлером «Клик: С пультом по жизни». Также снялась в популярном сериале «Two and a half men» с Чарли Шином.
По возвращению в Украину Ирина работала в «Школе художественной гимнастики Дерюгиных», тренером и постановщиком сборной Украины по художественной гимнастике, была автором показательных номеров для спортивных соревнований.

В 2012 году стала автором слов и исполнительницей гимна Евро-2012. В 2012 году работала ведущей телепередачи «Большой футбол» на телеканале «Украина».

		
Ирина Блохина | Iryna (Ireesha) Blokhina Ирина Блохина | Iryna (Ireesha) Blokhina Ирина Блохина | Iryna (Ireesha) Blokhina Ирина Блохина | Iryna (Ireesha) Blokhina Ирина Блохина | Iryna (Ireesha) Blokhina